top of page

Frank Walker Member of the Year Award

Presented annually to a co-op member for their dedication and commitment to their community.

Frank Walker

2006 Frank Walker

Jayne McQuinn

2009 Jayne McQuinn

Wendy Virtue

2012 Wendy Virtue

Murray Hawkes

2007 Murray Hawkes

James Hornbrook

2010 James Hornbrook

Dr Larry Donovan

2013 Dr Larry Donovan

Ora Buchanan

2008 Ora Buchanan

Eldon Buchanan

2011 Eldon Buchanan

2017 Frank Waterston

2017 Frank Waterston

bottom of page